75 Maple Street
Summit, NJ 07901


(908) 273 0350


Library Board of Trustees

Board of trustees 2018

Pictured are L to R: Susan Callahan, Carole Stubeck, Norma Schroeder, Celia Colbert, James Fleischmann, Christina Amundson, Sandy Bloom

Board of Trustees 2018, Officers:

Christina Amundson, President

James Fleischmann, Vice President

Susan Callahan, Treasurer

Sandy Bloom, Secretary

Norma Schroeder, Past President/At-large

Celia Colbert, Mayor’s Representative

Carole Stubeck, Superintendent’s Representative

Mary Ogden, Council Representative 

The Library Board of Trustees Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month with the exception of July and August when the Board does not meet. Meetings begin promptly at 7:30 pm and are held in the Hickok Meeting Room, or the basement conference room, depending on availability. Meetings may be subject to change due to holidays. Meeting notices, as required by law, are sent to the Union County Local Source.

Board of Trustee Meetings 2018

January 10th

February 14th

March 14th

April 11th

May 9th

June 13th

September 12th

October 10th

November 14th

December 12th